Hallitus 2021

Ounasvaaran Latu ry:n hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja Aila.oikarainen, puh. 040 5684 111
email: aila.oikarainen@gmail.com  

Varapuheenjohtaja Outi Torvinen, puh. 050 596 8839 
email: torvinenouti@gmail.com
Jäsensihteeri Eeva Oivo, puh. 040 735 5869
email: eeva.oivo@gmail.com

Jäsenet:
Aimo Jolanki, puh. 040 768 3970
email: aimo.jolanki@gmail.com

Antero Karvinen, puh. 0400 152  547
email: antsu.karvinen@gmail.com

Kirsi Lantto, puh. 040 861 4539
email:kirsilantto@gmail.com

Vesa Mattila, puh. 040 571 3671 
email: vesa.mattila@live.com

Leif Wilenius puh. 050 326 9038
lgwilenius@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:
Eero Kukkonen, puh 040 968 0909
email: kukkonen.eero@gmail.com

Ulla Kuusniemi, puh. 050 367 1715
email: ulla.kuusniemi@gmail.com