Hallitus 2019

Ounasvaaran Latu ry:n hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja Aila.oikarainen puh. 040 5684 111
email: aila.oikarainen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Leif Wilenius puh. 050 326 9038
email: lgwilenius@gmail.com

Sihteeri ja jäsensihteeri Eeva Oivo puh. 040 735 5869
email: eeva.oivo@gmail.com

Jäsenet:
Aimo Jolanki puh. 040 768 3970
email: aimo.jolanki@redu.fi

Antero Karvinen puh. 0400 152  547
email: antsu.karvinen@gmail.com

Vesa Mattila puh. 040 571 3671
email: vesa.mattila@live.com

Heikki Stöckell puh. 050 556 3520
email: heikkistockell@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:
Eero Kukkonen, puh 040 968 0909
email: kukkonen.eero@gmail.com

Petri Muje puh. 040 716 5346
email: pmuje@hotmail.com