Hallitus 2019

Ounasvaaran Latu ry:n hallitus 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja Aila Oikarainen, 040 5684 111, aila.oikarainen@gmail.com
varapuh.johtaja Wilenius Leif, 050 326 9038, lgwilenius@gmail.com
sihteeri Eeva Oivo, 040 735 5869  eeva.oivo@gmail.com
jäsenet: Jolanki Aimo, 040 768 3970, aimo.jolanki@lao.fi

Karvinen Antero, 0400 152 547,antsu.karvinen@gmail.com

Mattila Vesa, 040 571 3671 vesa.mattila@live.com

Stöckell Heikki, 050 591 3905, heikki.stockell@gmail.com

varajäsenet: Kukkonen Eero, 040 968 0909 kukkonen.eero@gmail.com

Muje Petri, 040 716 5346       pmuje@hotmail.com

rahastonhoitaja/jåsensihteeri
Eero Kukkonen, 040 968 0909, kukkonen.eero@gmail.com