Toimihenkilöt

Aimo Jolanki
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

aimo.jolanki@gmail.com
0407683970

Antero Karvinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

antsu.karvinen@gmail.com
0400152547 Säpikäsmutka 3 96440 , Rovaniemi

Raquel Kontio Serrano
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

r.kontio.s@gmail.com
+34657146129

Ulla Kuusniemi
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Lapset/nuoret/perheet vastaava

ulla.kuusniemi@gmail.com
050 367 1715

Kirsi Lantto
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Jäsensihteeri

kirsilantto@gmail.com
040 861 4539

Vesa Mattila
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, www-sivuvastaava

vesa.mattila@live.com
040 571 3671

Aila Oikarainen
Puheenjohtaja, Sihteeri

aila.oikarainen@gmail.com
040-5684111

Taisto Oivo
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

taisto.oivo@gmail.com
0400 393293

Outi Torvinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Tiedottaja, Varapuheenjohtaja

outitorv@hotmail.com
050 596 8839

Elina Vieno
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

vienoelina@gmail.com
040 505 7262

Leif Wilenius
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

lgwilenius@gmail.com
0503269038