Luottamushenkilöt

Aimo Jolanki
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

aimo.jolanki@redu.fi
0407683970

Antero Karvinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

antsu.karvinen@gmail.com
0400152547 Säpikäsmutka 3 96440 , Rovaniemi

Eero Kukkonen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

kukkonen.eero@gmail.com
0409680909

Vesa Mattila
Varapuheenjohtaja

vesa.mattila@live.com
040 571 3671

Aila Oikarainen
Puheenjohtaja, Tiedottaja, www-sivuvastaava

aila.oikarainen@gmail.com
040-5684111

Eeva Oivo
Sihteeri, Jäsensihteeri

eeva.oivo@gmail.com
040 735 5869

Sanna Sääskilahti
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

sanna.saaskilahti@live.fi
0407375431

Outi Torvinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen


Leif Wilenius
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

lgwilenius@gmail.com
0503269038