Luottamushenkilöt

Aimo Jolanki
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

aimo.jolanki@gmail.com
0407683970

Antero Karvinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

antsu.karvinen@gmail.com
0400152547 Säpikäsmutka 3 96440 , Rovaniemi

Eero Kukkonen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

kukkonen.eero@gmail.com
0409680909

Ulla Kuusniemi
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen, Lapset/nuoret/perheet vastaava

ulla.kuusniemi@gmail.com
050 367 1715

Kirsi Lantto
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

kirsilantto@gmail.com
040 861 4539

Vesa Mattila
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

vesa.mattila@live.com
040 571 3671

Nina Miettinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Sihteeri

nina.k.miettinen@gmail.com

Aila Oikarainen
Puheenjohtaja, Tiedottaja, www-sivuvastaava

aila.oikarainen@gmail.com
040-5684111

Eeva Oivo
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Jäsensihteeri

eeva.oivo@gmail.com
040 735 5869

Outi Torvinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Varapuheenjohtaja

outitorv@hotmail.com
050 596 8839

Leif Wilenius
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

lgwilenius@gmail.com
0503269038